NRPA

Natural Resources Protective Association: Protecting the marine environment since 1977

Events

Please note that due to the current coronavirus situation, please contact Jim Scarcella at [email protected] to see if event has been cancelled.

Meeting Schedule for 2020

Meeting location at the Regina M. McGinn, MD Medical Education Center at Staten Island University Hospital 2nd floor, 475 Seaview Ave, Staten Island, NY 10305. Please use the entrance with the awning between the main entrance and the Emergency Room.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
July no meeting
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
November no meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2020